The South East Radio Group Committee for 2018-19


President  \ Rally Coordinator\ Education Support \Convention Committee & Web Committee: Peter VK5BE


Vice President: Owen VK5HOS


Secretary \ Education Support \ Convention Committee\ Publicity Officer: Col  VK5HCF


Treasurer & Convention Committee: Andrew VK5VKC


           Committee members : Trevor VK5NC & Colin VK5DK 


Public Officer : Norbert VK5MQ  /  VK0AI


Broadcast Officer : Tom VK5EE


Education Officer \ Convention Committee & Web Committee : Tim VK5AV


 Convention Committee : Andrew VK5KET


Child Safety Officer  \ Repeater Coordinator & Web Committee : John VK5DJ


Almoner : David VK5HDW


 Emergency Coordinator :  Ben VK5JFK


Reidy Park Representative  & Education Support : Ron VK5AKJ 


Web Committee & Education Support : Tom VK5NFT 




Social Coordinator :  Executive committee to coordinate

Auditor : Ken Brown

436total visits,1visits today